top of page

Summer 2021 tour


Song titles:

1. Bonse Aba

2. Ride on, King Jesus

3. Come Down, Lord

4. There's a Man Goin' Round

5. Down in the River to Pray

6. Come, Bring Your Burdens to God

7. Bambelela (Never give up)

8. The Road Home

9. Living Hope

10. Spaseniye, sodelai yesi

11. Nearer, my God, to Thee

12. The Lord Heals the Broken-Hearted

13. I Shall See

14. Wildsbok

15. Sicut cervus

16. Wester Caputh

17. For He Shall Give His Angels Charge Over Thee

18. If I Can Help Somebody

Hope & Healing

    bottom of page